The Dieline Awards

The Dieline Awards

The Dieline, the world's leading package design website, launched the Dieline Awards, an international design competition recognizing the world's best package design.

The awards will be judged by a highly esteemed panel of 10 industry experts, and awarded based on quality of design.

Debbie Millman, President of the AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, will be the chairman of the judges.

The top 10 winners and best of show winner will recieve a prize package worth over $4500.

A showcase of all award winning packaging designs will be opened at the show shortly after the winners are announced, and all winners will be featured in detail on The Dieline.

Entry fees are $95 for the 1st entry, and $55 for each additional entry.

Deadline for submissions is December 21, 2009.

more: (592)

The Dieline

  • 2,797 impressions, 21,774 clicks