ASID Calls for 2015 Award Nominations

ASID Calls for 2015 Award Nominations

The American Society of Interior Designers (ASID) is now accepting nominations for its 2015 National Awards. Considered the Society's highest honors, these annual awards recognize the best in interior design.

Individual awards include Designer of Distinction, Design for Humanity, Design Innovation, and the Nancy Vincent McClelland Merit. Each award recognizes individuals and/or organizations that advance the profession and actively demonstrate the impact of interior design on the human experience.

"These awards represent the highest level of excellence in the interior design community, honoring those who, throughout their careers, have made significant contributions to the advancement of the profession through evidence-based design, social responsibility, health and well-being, and innovation," said ASID National Chair Stephanie Clemons, Ph.D., FASID, FIDEC.

"We encourage everyone to take this opportunity to nominate individuals, firms, manufacturers, and design leaders making an impact and changing the interior design profession for the better."

The deadline for nominations is January 5, 2015.

more: (134)

American Society of Interior Designers

  • Filed under Interior Design
  • Last updated
  • 11,215 impressions, 1,384 clicks