2020 AZ Awards for Design Excellence

2020 AZ Awards for Design Excellence

by Stephanie Galt

Azure is calling for submissions for the 2020 AZ Awards. Now entering its 10th year, the AZ Awards celebrates the best in architecture and design from around the world.

The AZ Awards is open to architects, interior designers, landscape architects, product designers, industrial designers, experimental graphic designers, product manufacturers and students in design-related disciplines.

Each winner will receive the AZ Awards trophy, get international exposure through our media partners, and have their achievements recognized by AZURE in print, online and at the AZ Awards gala in June 2020.

The extended deadline for submissions is February 21, 2020.

more: awards.azuremagazine.com (397)