Web Design Awards

  1. Lovie Awards

    Lovie Awards

    The mission of The Lovie Awards is to recognize the unique and resonant nature of the European Internet community - from Europe's top web and creative networks and content publishers, to cultural and political organizations and individual creators.

  2. The Webby Awards

    The Webby Awards

    The Webby Awards is the leading international award honoring excellence on the Internet. Established in 1996 during the Web's infancy, the Webbys are presented by The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, a 550-member body of leading Web experts, business figures, luminaries, visionaries and creative celebrities.

  3. blank


    Favourite website awards. Web Awards recognising the very best in cutting edge website design.