HKDA Asia Design Awards 09

HKDA Asia Design Awards 09

HKDA Asia Design Awards 09 is open to all designers in the Asia Pacific region.

Works entirely designed in the region and first released between 3 June 2007 and 30 June 2009 are eligible for entry.

The main categories for HKDA Asia Design Awards 09 are the four major design disciplines of graphic, product, spatial and new media design.

Gold, Silver, Bronze, Excellence or Merit Awards will be awarded to the selected entries of each category.

As a personal recognition of outstanding entries, each judge will select one "Judges' Choice" from all entries of his/her respective categories.

Award results will be announced on 30 November 2009.

Major awards will be presented at the Award Presentation Ceremony.

All winning entries will be showcased at the Hong Kong City Hall from 30 November to 5 December 2009 and published in the HKDA Asia Design Awards 09 catalogue.

more: (555)

Hong Kong Designers Association

  • 2,417 impressions, 16,325 clicks