2016 AIANY Design Awards - Call for Entries

2016 AIANY Design Awards: Call for Entries

The 2016 AIANY Design Awards is now open for entries. AIA New York's annual Design Awards program recognizes outstanding architectural design by AIA New York Chapter members, New York City based architects in any location, and work in New York City by architects around the globe.

The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who work together to achieve design excellence.

Awards will be granted in four categories: Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, and Projects.

The extended deadline for submissions is February 5, 2016.

more: conferenceabstracts.com (412)

AIA New York