2017 AIANY Design Awards - Call for Entries

2017 AIANY Design Awards: Call for Entries

The 2017 AIANY Design Awards are now open for entries. AIA New York's annual Design Awards Program recognizes outstanding architectural design by AIA New York chapter members, New York City-based architects in any location, and work in New York City by architects around the globe.

The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who work together to achieve design excellence.

Architecture and Interiors must have been completed, and Urban Design and Projects must have been initiated after January 1, 2012. Prior winning projects in any category may not be resubmitted.

The extended deadline for submissions is Febuary 3, 2017.

more: aiany.aiany.org (367)

AIA New York