2017 North American Copper in Architecture Awards

2017 North American Copper in Architecture Awards

The Copper Development Association (CDA) is seeking the top architectural copper building projects from the United States and Canada for its North American Copper in Architecture (NACIA) awards program. Submissions are being accepted for the 2017 awards campaign through the end of January.

The CDA Awards recognizes and promotes North American building projects for their outstanding use of architectural copper and copper alloys. The awards program showcases a wide range of projects, all of which highlight craftsmanship, attention to detail, and architectural vision.

Copper projects can range from new and restored government buildings, educational facilities, museums, libraries, firehouses, to high-end single-family homes and places of worship.

The submission deadline is January 31, 2017.

more: copper.org (92)

  • Filed under Architecture
  • Last updated
  • 29,723 impressions, 1,034 clicks