IIDA 2018 Global Excellence Awards

IIDA 2018 Global Excellence Awards

Submissions are now open for the 9th annual IIDA Global Excellence Awards. The competition honors and celebrates outstanding originality and excellence in the creation of international Interior Design/ Interior Architecture projects in 15 categories.

Any Interior Designer/Interior Architect may submit design project(s). The project(s) must be located outside of the United States; however, the design firm may be located anywhere (including the USA). The design project(s) must have been completed no earlier than Oct. 1, 2016.

Submissions will be accepted through Friday, November 9, 2018.

more: iida.org (209)


  • Filed under Interior Design
  • Last updated
  • 52,332 impressions, 2,080 clicks