Rethinking The Future Awards 2021

Rethinking The Future Awards 2021

Submissions are now open for the 2021 Rethinking The Future (RTF) Architecture Awards. The Awards program celebrates the world's best architecture, spaces & products and is designed specifically to engage the public with architecture.

The program has over 60+ relevant building categories and a jury of over 100+ architects, designers, artists across the world.

The deadline for submissions is January 15, with a late deadline of February 15, 2021.

more: (377)

  • Filed under Architecture
  • Last updated
  • 46,179 impressions, 1,276 clicks