RIBA Awards 2013

RIBA Awards 2013

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) is seeking the best examples of new British and international architecture. The 2013 programme includes RIBA Regional, National, EU and International Awards.

The programme culminates with regional and national special awards and the RIBA Stirling Prize and RIBA Lubetkin Prize.

Any building by an RIBA Chartered member or RIBA International Fellow is eligible. Buildings must be completed and occupied between January 1, 2011 and February 8, 2013.

The deadline for entries is January 31 for London, EU and International awards and February 8 for all other UK regions. Online entries will open on December 3.

more: architecture.com (152)

Royal Institute of British Architects

  • Filed under Architecture
  • Last updated
  • 48,017 impressions, 2,950 clicks