RIBA Annie Spink Award 2014 - Call for Nominations

RIBA Annie Spink Award 2014: Call for Nominations

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) is calling for nominations for the 2014 Annie Spink Award.

The biennial award is open to individuals or groups, teaching in a school anywhere in the world that offers RIBA validated courses.

Nominees will have made a substantial contribution to architectural education over a number of years, be involved in the development of architectural education and be directly engaged in the processes of teaching and learning.

The deadline for nominations is September 11, 2014.

more: architecture.com (117)

Royal Institute of British Architects

  • Filed under Architecture
  • Last updated
  • 74,860 impressions, 2,101 clicks