iF Design Award 2016

iF Design Award 2016

The 2016 iF Design Award is now open for entries. This year, the awards will be given in seven categories: product, communication, packaging, interior architecture, professional concept, architecture, and service design.

The iF Design Award has been one of the most prestigious design competitions in the world for more than six decades. Each year, companies, designers, agencies, building owners and architects put themselves to the test of the iF Design Award and show their appreciation of its high value.

The deadline for entries is October 15, 2015.

more: ifdesign.de (4,979)

IF International Forum Design