21st Annual Webby Awards

21st Annual Webby Awards

by Levent Ozler

Submissions are now open for the 21st Annual Webby Awards, the leading international award honoring excellence on the Internet.

Reflecting the tremendous growth of the Internet, The Webbys honors excellence in 6 major media types: Websites, Film & Video, Advertising, Media & PR, Mobile Sites & Apps, Podcasts & Digital Audio, and Social.

The extended deadline for entries is January 27, 2017.

more: entries.webbyawards.com (371)

The Webby Awards