2017 Good Design Awards

2017 Good Design Awards

The 2017 Good Design Awards are now open for entries. Managed by Good Design Australia, the Good Design Awards program is recognised by the World Design Organization (WDO) as Australia's peak design endorsement program and rewards excellence in design, innovation and creativity at a national and international level.

The Awards showcase superior examples of good design across a broad range of industries and design disciplines. The Good Design Awards has one of the most diverse ranges of design categories in the world, spanning seven main design disciplines across 25 entry categories, including Architectural Design, Communication Design, Design Strategy, Digital Design, Product Design, Service Design, and Social Innovation.

The Good Design Awards also includes the Young Australian Design Awards, a national design award for young Australian designers, engineers, innovators and entrepreneurs.

The extended deadline for registrations is March 6, 2017.

more: good-design.com (997)

Good Design Awards