Good Design Awards 2020

Good Design Awards 2020

Good Design Australia is calling for Australian and international entries to the 2020 Good Design Awards. The annual Awards recognizes and celebrates excellence in cutting edge design and breakthrough innovation.

The Good Design Awards represent the diverse spectrum of design through 11 overarching Design Disciplines and 28 sub-categories.

New for 2020, the Precinct Design Category will recognize and celebrate the critical role of design in the planning and development of new precincts. In particular, projects where a holistic design approach includes elements such as transportation, education, health and other services - all designed to improve the quality of life for people and contribute to better economic, social and environmental outcomes.

The final extended deadline for entries is May 29, 2020.

more: (1,110)

Good Design Awards