iF Design Award 2019

iF Design Award 2019

Submissions are now open for the 2019 iF Design Award. First awarded in 1953, the iF Design Award is the oldest independent design seal in the world. It is a symbol of outstanding design achievements that focuses on the innovative power of design.

Agencies, architects, designers and companies from all over the world are invited to put their products and services to the test.

Categories include product, communication, packaging, architecture, interior architecture, professional concept, service design/UX.

The deadline for submissions is October 19, 2018.

more: ifworlddesignguide.com (2,531)

IF International Forum Design