RIBA Announces 2012 Stirling Prize Jury

RIBA Announces 2012 Stirling Prize Jury

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) announced the jury for the 2012 Stirling Prize for architecture. The RIBA Stirling Prize is awarded to the architects of the building that has made the greatest contribution to British architecture in the past year.

2012 RIBA Stirling Prize Judges

Sir Nicholas Grimshaw (chair) - architect and former President of the Royal Academy
Sir Mark Jones, Master of St Cross College Oxford, and former Director of the Victoria and Albert Museum
Joanna van Heyningen - architect, Van Heyningen & Haward Architects, UK
Hilde Daem - architect, Robbrecht & Daem, Belgium
Naomi Cleaver - designer, writer and broadcaster


  • Filed under Architecture
  • Last updated
  • 19,969 impressions, 1,785 clicks